PASA Board Of Directors

PRESIDENT (2016-2018):
Gwen Baker
Apple Hill Surgical Center
York, PA
gbaker3@wellspan.org
717-741-8250

PRESIDENT-ELECT (2016-2018):
Pam Ertel
The Reading Hospital SurgiCenter
at Spring Ridge
Wyomissing, PA
telp@readinghospital.org
610-568-3050

VICE PRESIDENT (2015-2017):
Susan Collini
The Renaissance Center for Plastic Surgery
Shavertown, PA
scollini@collini.com
570-674-6525

SECRETARY (2016-2018):
Philomena Glowka, RN MBA
Abington Surgical Center
Willow Grove, PA
pglowka@abingtonsurgery.org
215-443-8505          

TREASURER (2015-2017):
Patrick Garman
Spartan Health Surgicenter
Monongahela, PA
pgarman@spartansurg.com
724-276-3235

DIRECTOR (2016-2018):  
Lisa Schriver, BSN, RN, CNOR
Turk’s Head Surgery Center
West Chester, PA
lisaschriver@turksheadsurgerycenter.com
484-723-0038

DIRECTOR (2016-2018):
Susan Schaffner, RN
Delmont Surgery Center
Greensburg, PA
Susan.Schaffner@comcast.net
724-691-0354

MEMBERS AT LARGE:
James Bennett
Hershey Outpatient Surgery Center
Hershey, PA 
jbennett@uspi.com
717-520-8200

Deborah Kitz
Broshar Consulting
Horsham, PA
dkitz@brosharconsulting.com
215-793-0703

Cindy Moyer
Surgery Ctr of Pottsville
Pottsville, PA
cmoyer@surgerycenterofpottsville.com
570-385-7000

   

 

 

 

 

 

 


Pennsylvania Ambulatory
Surgery Association
777 East Park Drive
P.O. Box 8820
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8820

Legal Notice/Terms of Use  Privacy Policy